Breadcrubs

Contact Us

We thank you, for giving us an opportunity to supply & install Air-Conditioners at your Premises. We will be glad to provide you the after sales service of the Air-Conditioners.

To get prompt & efficient service all the time, we request you to call us on the numbers given below.

Complaint / Repair

43666333 (Ext 1) / complaint@arcticteam.com / repairs@arcticteam.com

Service / Contract

43602324 (Ext 2) / service@arcticteam.com

Sales

9833227630 (Ext 3) / sales@arcticteam.com

Installation Billing

40231511 (Ext 4) / installation@arcticteam.com

Installation Execution

40042305 (Ext 5) / insttech@arcticteam.com

Project

43666322 (Ext 6) / projects@arcticteam.com

3/7, Gulistan, The Gulnoor C.H.S.,
Sasmira Lane, Worli, Mumbai - 400025
022 - 4360 2300 / 022 - 43666333
sales@arcticteam.com / info@arcticteam.com
operations@arcticteam.com

Working hours are from 10.00 AM to 06.00 PM
from Monday to Saturday


Business Partners With

We create with the heart & build with the mind Looking for quality air-conditioning products